Contacts

Club Committee

Chairman
Charles Dimpfl
020 8963 1173 | thedimpfls@aol.com

Secretary
Jackie Speechley
020 8838 1320 | jackie@speechley.com

Treasurer
Hakeem Khalil
07747 774163  | hakeemkhalil1@gmail.com

Mens Captain
Henri Petignat
07968 801014 | petoche@gmail.com

Ladies Captain
Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Social Secretary
Rocky Hirani
07956 452011 | social.secretary@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Bar Steward
Mindaugas Burzdzius | minddeb@yahoo.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Rose Heaney & Richard Ormerod
07713 788039 | membership@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary
Julian Williams
07966 619993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com

Elmwood-LTC-Committee-Roles-2017 (click to download PDF)

Coaches

Senior Tennis Coach
Peter Neathey
07957 391534 | peterneathey@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Tennis Coach
Flavia Fabrini
07786 393951| flaviafabrini@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Jackie Speechley
07583 561616 | jackie@speechley.com

Winter 17/18 Team Captains

Floodlit Ladies 1 –  Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Floodlit Ladies 2 – Jackie Speechley
07583 561616 | jackie@speechley.comjackie@speechley.com

Floodlit Men’s 1 – Thomas van de Bospoort
07531 776247 | tom@woodgatedesign.co.uk

Floodlit Men’s 2 – Julian Williams
07966 619993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com

Floodlit Men’s 3  – Martyn Taylor
07847 517226 | martyntaylor@talktalk.net

Floodlit Men’s 4  – Jean Chalaby
07715 415661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Winter Vets (Mixed) – Julian Williams
07966 619993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com