Contacts

Chairman
Charles Dimpfl
0208 963 1173 | thedimpfls@aol.com

Secretary
Jackie Speechley
020 8838 1320 | jackie@speechley.com

Treasurer
Hakeem Khalil
0774 777 4163  | hakeemkhalil1@gmail.com

Club Captain
Henri Petignat
07968 801 014 | petoche@gmail.com

Ladies Captain
Valerie Foltz
07932 632 878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Social Secretary
Rocky Hirani
07956 452 011 | social.secretary@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Rose Heaney & Richard Ormerod
07713 788 039 | membership@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Senior Tennis Coach
Peter Neathey
07957 391 534 | peterneathey@hotmail.co.uk

Tennis Coach
Oliver Silva
07816 547 372| olliesilva@hotmail.com

Tennis Coach
Flavia Fabrini
07786 393 951| flaviafabrini@hotmail.co.uk

Winter 17/18 Team Captains

Floodlit Ladies 1 –  Valerie Foltz
07932 632 878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Floodlit Ladies 2 – Jackie Speechley
07583 561 616 | jackie@speechley.comjackie@speechley.com

Floodlit Men’s 1 – Thomas van de Bospoort
07531 776 247 | tom@woodgatedesign.co.uk

Floodlit Men’s 2 – Julian Williams
07966 619 993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com

Floodlit Men’s 3  – Martyn Taylor
07847 517 226 | martyntaylor@talktalk.net

Floodlit Men’s 4  – Jean Chalaby
07715 415 661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Winter Vets (Mixed) – Julian Williams
07966 619 993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com

Summer 2017 Team Captains

Men’s 1 – William Grey
07968 598296| wg@wineinvestmentfund.com

Men’s 2 – Dave Rose
0794 1674923 | daverose@fireflyuk.net

Men’s 1 (Aegon Team Tennis Middlesex 2017 – Division 7 East) – Richard Hayes
07900 620 565 | richhayes00@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies 1  –  Valerie Foltz
07932 632 878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Summer Vets Mixed (Middlesex NE Division 3) – Julian Williams
07966 619 993 | anotherjulian@gmail.com