Contacts

Club Committee

Chairman
Charles Dimpfl
020 8963 1173 | thedimpfls@aol.com

Secretary
Jackie Speechley
020 8838 1320 | jackie@speechley.com

Treasurer
Hakeem Khalil
07747 774163  | hakeemkhalil1@gmail.com

Mens Captain
Henri Petignat
07968 801014 | petoche@gmail.com

Women’s Captain
Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Social Secretary
Rocky Hirani
07956 452011 | social.secretary@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Bar Steward
Mindaugas Burzdzius | minddeb@yahoo.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Alex Potts & Richard Ormerod
07713 788039 | membership@elmwoodltc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary
Jean Chalaby
07715 415 661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Elmwood-LTC-Committee-Roles-2017 (click to download PDF)

Coaches

Senior Tennis Coach
Peter Neathey
07957 391534 | peterneathey@hotmail.co.uk

Senior Tennis Coach
Flavia Fabrini
07786 393951| flaviafabrini@hotmail.co.uk

Part-time Tennis Coach
Faraz Siddiqui
07801 400670|faztennis@gmail.com

Tennis Camp Coach
Oliver Silva
07816 547 372| olliesilva@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer

Jackie Speechley
07583 561616 | jackie@speechley.com

Winter 18/19 Team Captains

Floodlit Women’s 1 –  Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Floodlit Women’s 2 – Jackie Speechley
07583 561616 | jackie@speechley.com

Floodlit Men’s 1 – Dirk Linder
07957 432273 | dirk@dirklindner.com

Floodlit Men’s 2 – Andrew Moss
07796 954343 | mossy72@yahoo.com

Floodlit Men’s 3  – Martyn Taylor
07847 517226 | martyntaylor@talktalk.net

Floodlit Men’s 4  – Jean Chalaby
07715 415661 | j.chalaby@city.ac.uk

Winter Vets (Mixed) – Magdalena Berankova
07952 842 663 | mberankova@gmail.com

Summer 19 Team Captains – TBC

Women’s 1 –  Valerie Foltz
07932 632878 | foltzy63@yahoo.co.uk

Women’s 2 – Jackie Speechley
07583 561616 | jackie@speechley.com

Men’s 1 – Dirk Linder
07957 432273 | dirk@dirklindner.com

Men’s 2 – Andrew Moss
07796 954343 | mossy72@yahoo.com

Men’s 3  – Martyn Taylor
07847 517226 | martyntaylor@talktalk.net

Summer Vets (Mixed) – Magdalena Berankova
07952 842 663 | mberankova@gmail.com